Student Exchange Info

Osaka University

Graduate School of Letters / School of Letters

Graduate School of Language and Culture / School of Foreign Studies

Meiji University

School of Arts and Letters

Nihon University

College of Humanities and Sciences

Rikkyo University

College of Intercultural Communication

Ibaraki University

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Hong Kong Baptist University

Faculty of Arts

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

School of Humanities and Social Science

University of Helsinki

Faculty of Arts

Universitas Gadjah Mada

Faculty of Geography

Auckland University of Technology

Faculty of Culture and Society

Masaryk University

Faculty of Arts

University of British Columbia

Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Forestry

University of California, Los Angeles

Asia Pacific Center/ Division of Humanities

University of Alberta (2013-2017)

Faculty of Arts

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Faculty of East Asian Studies

Goethe University of Frankfurt

Faculty of Linguistics, Cultures, and Arts

University of Münster

Faculty of Philology

University of Bremen

Faculty of Social Sciences

University of Hamburg

Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics and Natural Sciences

Aix-Marseille University

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Université libre de Bruxelles

Faculté de Lettres, Traduction et Communication